skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LeighCG

32, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children
  • Atheist
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

something fun and stress free with potential to become something more. Someone creative, particularly with music or writing but anything really.

My interests

Music
Elliott Smith, Nick Cave, The Drones, The National, The Zombies. DCFC
Reading
1984, Cat's Cradle, Of Mice and Men, biographies, Calvin and Hobbes
Movies & TV
Black Books, Mighty Boosh, Avatar the Last Airbender, Rick and Morty, Man on the Moon, V for Vendetta, documentaries
Sport
Cricket, Ultimate Frisbee, Hockey
Other Interests
I go to lots off gigs with a particular interest in DIY events, putting on shows myself, recording and making music, art galleries, museums, making art