skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SarahJane85

33, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Up front and honest

About me - description

I'm a country bumpkin who has recently moved to the big smoke to study. I enjoy people watching, road trips, 4wding, camping, coffee, tacos, new adventures, reading, tacos and love animals... oh and did I mention tacos? Not interested in playing games or anything casual. It isn't that I don't want children... there just isn't an option for not being able to have them.

Family are most important to me as is my fur children. I don't like drama and live a busy life but don't mind slowing down to enjoy the special moments in life. I live life to the fullest.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Honest, loyal, down to earth, no drugs, don't mind if has kids, willing to take a risk, non judgemental.

My interests

Music
Anything with a beat
Reading
Multiple genres, I enjoy reading in general
Movies & TV
Netflix, sci-fi, thriller, comedy, action. Not really one for tear jerkers.
Other Interests
Always interested in trying new things and seeing new places.