skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“Wow! where is the man for me kind and caring fun and good sense of humour...I am now moving to Lake Macquarie area so a big change coming new area new man .....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Love reading and meeting people from all walks of life..Love dancing and all types of music...bubbly at times and a mischievious way...being loyal to my friends and family....paticularly the guy in my life ....just missing the closeness of having someone near and just being you age no different to when young still need that closeness in your life.....

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 72 years old 60 - 70 years old
Location Lake Macquarie West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Leo, Capricorn, Cancer, Pisces, Taurus, Sagittarius, Virgo
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green Blue, Brown
Hair colour Blonde Bald, Black, Dark Brown, Grey
Body type Average Large-ish, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School Diploma, High School
Industry Retired Retired
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Other Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would love to meet a good man with strong values in life and a great sense of humour...throw a bit of loyalty into the mix and wow that would great...also loves animals as I have three little missing a good cuddle and lots of affection..and closeness....just being together.....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love all the old classics ..rock...not some of the heavy a dancer when young love a good beat...
Love reading ...always have Lee Childs ,James Patterson ,Sandra Brown ,Harlen Coben, Andrew Gross and many more...also have read many auto biographies ...used to read at school have a book under the desk reading while in Geography class...amazingly did well at !!!!
Movies & TV
I really like a good thriller.. a comedy...sometimes a chick flick...don't go to movies much as don't like going alone....Do love to laugh its good for the soul....
AFL Magpies... NRL.. Sharkies Cricket has been watched a bit too...Like all were mad on it....bit too much for me !!!
Other Interests
Walking along the beach, coffee with friends, a nice red with great, like Italian do a mean barbecues and much more travel coming up....

Contact Tye12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me