skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Separated, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Love to travel!


Originally from the UK (not a big selling point I know), I've lived in various countries and have only been in Adelaide a couple of years - but hoping to make it home now. I love travelling and discovering new places; internationally whenever possible, but also just weekends away around Australia. I enjoy being outdoors, camping, hiking, running or cycling. I tend to only enjoy lazy nights in front of the TV if I have the right person to share it with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 26 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who's cute and funny, a little bit different from 'normal' and uncomplicated. I like to travel and making the most of my weekends and free time, so hopefully someone that can join me. Looks aren't too important as personality wins every time.

My interests

Listen to pretty much anything, but am a fan on the Lumineers, Counting Crows, Coldplay, and anything that easy to listen to.
I'll read just about anything, but anything to do with travel. Crime or adventure novels are usually an easy read.
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV at all but enjoy Modern Family, Breaking Bad and anything with David Attenborough.
Running, cycling, swimming and I love water sports, but don't get to take part very often. I also knock a squash ball around a court about once a week- but am probably not good enough to say I actually 'play'. Still don't understand the rules of AFL yet though. Sorry!
Other Interests
I love to travel and go to new places, even if that's just a weekend away or day trip. I enjoy hiking and love camping. I'm pretty open to trying anything new to see if I like it.

Contact Matt5045

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me