skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sonogirl89

28, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
19 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not your typical girl!

Description

I am a 28 year old with a Greek background. I work as a Sonographer and absolutely love my job!

I may not be the prettiest girl, with perfect skin and an amazing body - But I am caring, respectful and loyal and would do anything to make sure the people I care for are happy and loved.

I have dedicated many years to study and getting the job I always wanted, so relationships were not high on my priority list and I have found meeting people the old fashioned way difficult, as most of my close friends are in relationships - I am now hoping to find the right person to settle down with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 34 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Greek
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
physical
Eye colour Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Movies & TV
Comedy Romance Horror / Thriller
Sport
Adelaide Crows

Contact sonogirl89

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me