skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW
Last online:


“Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then.....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Most days of the week you could find me working as a nurse. As someone who has always loved to work with others and make a difference in this world, what could possibly be better? Well, perhaps a date with a handsome online gentleman....Wink! Wink! :) Besides, I may need those skills to nurse myself back to health after reading some of these emails I get on this jokes jokes

But in a serious note....

Here I am, just testing the waters to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions. I love fishing and camping and don't mind roughing it for a weekend....I also love the indulgence of a 5 star hotel in the city with some fine dining and a nice glass of red wine...

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 29 - 43 years old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
9 years
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

If you are handsome and goal oriented then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello! :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love all sorts of music! 80s, 90s, and the top modern songs, country...anything that gets me moving!
got some new books over Xmas to read, will let you know if there any good! lol
Movies & TV
a good chick flick or drama...don't get to watch a lot of TV but love a good serious
Like to watch cricket and the rugby, like to go to live sports games, nothing better then being there.
Other Interests
I want to start travelling...have finished my studies and now want to see the world....would love someone with the same interests...likes to camp, fish go away to the city for some RnR!

Contact Katiemj10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me