skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mali55

63, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
30 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello

About me - description

Like to have fun and sharing. like to keep pretty fit. Not great in social situations until I get to know people - guess I am a little shy. Enjoy a challenge and regularly do challenge myself

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Education - Degree
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Friendship & companionship & see where things go. Eventually a relationship with someone who has similar interests but challenges as well

My interests

Music
Rock
Reading
Almost anything
Movies & TV
Not a lot
Sport
Netball & watching AFL
Other Interests
Cycling, walking, travel, trying new food experiences, live music