skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MsMerlot

50, Female, Widowed, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hmmm... I wonder if he's out there...

Description

Down to earth lady with a sarcastic streak :) I do have a good sense of humour, like to laugh (a lot!) and enjoy what life has to offer.
I enjoy nice meals out (I can cook!), movies, live bands, reading and other boring stuff. Netflix and I are good friends.
I do like romance but I'm practical enough to think roses on Valentine's Day is an insane waste of money!
I'm not looking for FWB.. but rather a chance to meet that special someone.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Widowed
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 27 to 29 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Ideal Partner? Nice guy that has a sense of humour and a moral compass.

My interests

Music
Like lots of different music... depending on my mood. Everything from annoying pop songs, pub rock, LOUD noisy stuff and even classical. Throw in a touch of RnB, jazz and elevator music and you have my vinyl/CD/downloaded collection.
Reading
Bit of an avid reader.. mainly fiction but will give most things a go. Crime, fantasy, sci fi and "literature" are my go to reads.
Movies & TV
Not a huge TV watcher... not a fan of reality TV at all. Tend towards ABC/SBS and Netflix.
Sport
Ex-Qlder so an NRL girl... sorry! Don't play but happy to cheer you on and supply oranges. Try to get to the gym and pool a couple of times a week... on a mission to get healthier.