skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sarah0504

33, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 5 to 9 yo
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Leo, Scorpio, Cancer, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Virgo, Libra, Gemini, Aquarius, Pisces, Taurus, Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Green, Blue
  • Hair colour - Bald, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
whatever sounds good to me
Reading
true crime, romance, animal books. magazines...
Movies & TV
comedy, horror movies, documentaries david attenborough docos, japanese animes
Sport
horse riding