skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, South Eastern Region, SA

Last online:
17 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me



Looking for a stable, fun loving, outdoorsy fella to add to my life. Im not after a fling, looking for more substance. A partner to complete me.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • South Eastern Region, SA
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys life and likes a laugh. Someone who likes an intellectual chat, but isnt stuffy. Enjoys quiet times, as well as occasional social outings.

My interests

yes i enjoy music. not big fan of country or heavy metal, everything else Ill try
newspapers mostly
Other Interests
Beach .. Outdoors .. Drives .. Camping .. Fishing .. Renovating .. gardening .. self sufficiency