skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Empyrean

49, Female, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Last online:
06 Dec '16

Headline

“Passionate, Creative, Big-Hearted, Unconventional Entrepreneur Seeking the Same”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

If you're looking for someone who is easy going, fun to be around, emotionally intelligent, affectionate, wildly creative, and a great listener maybe we should talk.

More about me ...

I'm a mix of many different things. I can be dynamic, big-hearted, kind goofy, and driven. I can also be incredibly peaceful, deep, and easy going.

I love intellectually stimulating conversation and although physical chemistry is great, I'm much more excited about intellectual chemistry - someone who I can banter on with for hours on anything from the ridiculous to the cosmological.

I've been in my own business for about 23 years. What I love about what I do is making a difference in my client's lives. I also love the rush involved with the creation process.

I'm attracted to guys who are inspiring, and are motivated to achieve in some area of their lives. It doesn't need to be conquering the world or anything but someone who is goal-focused.

NOTE: If you're not divorced yet or are less than six months out of a relationship, I'm not the woman for you. In my experience, people need time to heal after a break-up (especially one that involves children) and that healing process takes time. I'm keen to explore a relationship with someone who has already done their healing.

At a glance

Summary

Empyrean's

Details

Empyrean's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 40 - 57 years old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
16 years - 16 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Management
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who I not only have an emotional connection with but also an intellectual connection with, as well ... a best friend, partner and lover. He's self-aware, inspirational yet grounded and reliable.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most types of music.
Reading
All sorts of books on marketing, spirituality, personal development and metaphysics.
Movies & TV
TV: Game of Thrones, Haven, Wayward Pines ... anything a little supernatural. Movies: Marvel movies, X-Files, Interstellar, Transendence, Lucy, Avatar
Sport
Meditation and yoga if you can call them sports.
Other Interests
Writing a book, spending time on the beach with my children, interior decorating, renovating, dining out, exploring the countryside, markets.

Contact Empyrean

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me