skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tas36

44, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
26 Sep '16

Headline

“Genuine good guy searching for genuine good gal”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a very opened minded person so ignorance is not an attractive quality to me. I am hard working but not conventional. Masculine but sensitive and compassionate. Spiritual but not bigoted. Very creative but grounded. Not particularly a night life person but rather very much enjoy the most simplest of pleasures in life. Music , reading, thinking , conversation and family time are all pursuits in which i find contentment.

It would appear that I'm not perceived as a man of handsome features. However, I do have a brain with degrees in maths/physics, history and music. I also know how to work extremely hard and have no problems making lots of money.

At a glance

Summary

tas36's

Details

tas36's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a woman who is independent and strong of mind and body. A person who loves to talk about anything and everything. Perhaps someone who is creative and enjoys exploring the wonders of the world.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
For some reason I do not read fiction. However, nonfiction is another matter altogether. I am a prolific researcher of many topics I find interesting.
Sport
I exercise on a daily basis but do not play team sports, nor do I spectate.

Contact tas36

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me