skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:


“IS IT DESTINY?? The choices we make, not the chances we take, determine our destiny.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi and thanks for stopping by. Horses are part of my life and always will be. A lot of men find this a problem, so if you do, I suggest you move on to the next profile :)
I lived and worked in the North West for 10 years...had 12 months on a cattle station and 9 years in the mining industry. I love the peacefulness of wide open spaces and my dream is to one day live on an acreage.
I work fulltime as an Education Assistant and I also coach and volunteer at the Riding for Disabled
I have travelled Europe, India, Thailand and enjoy Bali once a year.
I love the odd weekend down south when I get the chance.
I like the simple things in life.....spending time outdoors with the kids,horse riding,dog beach, barbeques, catching up with family and friends, exercise and generally leading an easy going healthy lifestyle.
I left the pub/club scene years ago.
What you see is what you get....I'm not high maintenance and am not looking for anyone who is. I prefer to dress casually, but enjoy dressing up for the odd night out which DOESN'T include dancing!
My favourite foods are Thai, Indian and Japanese and also enjoy a red!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 49 - 60 years old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 500km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is happy to take the time to get to know me. Keeps fit & leads a healthy life. Genuine, good morals, enjoys the outdoors and (maybe a country lifestyle) simple things in life. Someone who is ready to move forward but still enjoys their independence. Must tolerate horses! :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Wide taste of music but dislike rap!
I read the weekend papers and always have a book on holidays. I mostly enjoy non-fiction stories
Movies & TV
I dont watch a lot of tv but do enjoy going to the movies. I'm not into sci fi, horror. I like walking away from a movie that leaves you happy or can give you a reality check and make you appreciate your own life!!
Like most, I did play a variety of sport in my younger days, but now I go to the gym a few times in the week and enjoy horseriding and walking.
Other Interests
I like to be involved with my kids activities, walks along the coast with friends, drinking coffee, frequent the dog beach in the summer, movies, outdoor concerts, horse riding, a dusty rodeo.... generally anything outdoors.

Contact NOR1961

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me