skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Belladona67

50, Female, Separated, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Please make me laugh!

Description

I have a heart of gold which needs tender love and care....

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Bald, Light Brown, Grey
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like a John Wick to protect me..Chris Martin(Coldplay)to sing to me and Will Ferrell for the laughs.... but at the end of the day just be YOU !!

My interests

Music
Coldplay..Coldplay and more Coldplay. .throw in some 80s and Elvis too.
Reading
Autobiographies....and reading Wuthering Heights at the moment... all the fashion and lifestyle mags!
Movies & TV
Any movie with Julia Roberts....comedy and I like a good scary one too.
Sport
Horse riding by the beach.....love a good game of tennis...
Other Interests
Animal lover..you name it and I will bring it home.