skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
14 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Ready to explore

About me - description

Im a loving and empathetic person.have a great love of animals and music.Family and friends are important to me .,
I love socialising ,exploring new places.,meeting new people-and going on adventures.
I have a job which is very rewarding .
I'm comfortable with my own company ,and also love being around people.
Im pretty honest and very intuitive,and a good judge of character.
My close friends tell me they appreciate my compassion,humour ,youthful spirit and playfulness.
Music is in my blood and let it surround me on a daily basis..
I love to laugh and embrace and enjoy every minute of life.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Im looking for someone who basically has a good heart. Who is pretty comfortable in his skin and is accepting of others .And having a love of animals,a good sense of humour and a passion for music would be a added bonus.

My interests

Love music i grew up with.especially bowie.and also prince,bryan ferry. Also new music .imagine dragons, a big cross section of music .cinematic orchestra ,the killers,jake bugg ect
Love autobiographies,fiction.reading the daily paper and some magazines
Movies & TV
Big fan of movies .romantic,drama , movies directed by clint eastwood.tim burton,to name a few. Watch a lot of movies on tv .especially love watching old movies late at night.
Not a big fan of watching sports on tv. Happy to go and watch a live game of most sports for first time.
Other Interests
Love going to markets and finding treasures.Go to the movies on a regular swimming in sea pools in summer . Traveling and exploring new places.going to the gym and doing dance classes.checking out new cafes and restaurants with friends. Going to local gigs and live concerts