skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Open to the possibilities ....

About me - description

I am hoping to meet someone with whom I connect, to share new experiences and see where things takes us. What connection looks like is one of those things that is hard to define and is determined by the dynamic between the two people involved, so I am open ...

My style is highly engaged, intense and talkative, with a focus on being genuine and keeping it real. In my life I have invested in those things that are important to me including my family, my relationships and my work. You have likely done so as well. I look forward to finding out more about you and those experiences that have contributed to forming who and where you are today.

I am lucky to have two beautiful children that I share co-parenting with their dad. They are full of personality, energy and conversation and i enjoy spending my time with them as they constantly amaze and surprise me. Looking forward to meeting someone who in the long run would also welcome being part of a blended family.

If you are interested in sharing new experiences, make contact and let's see where things take us ...

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 3 to 6 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Atheist
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am open to the possibilities...I care less about what you do professionally and how you like to spend your time ... instead I place more value on honesty, trust and integrity in actions, being generous and thoughtful, intelligence, as well as someone who is genuinely engaged, interested and real