skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

felicita11

58, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Plan for tomorrow but live for today.

Description

A true romantic very young at heart, which loves a candle lit dinner for two. My favourite colour is black and for special occasions I prefer to wear the magic black dress and high heels.

My best features are my smile and eyes, the window to my soul.

I am passionate about life, work, family and friends. I would love to meet someone special to grow old with and still holding hands in our late eighties. I love company and enjoy a good mind.

I love the buzz of the big smoke and living so close to the city. I love occasional weekends away in a relaxing environment to recharge your senses and soul after an exhausting week at work. Also traveling either in Australia or overseas with a likeminded partner is high on my agenda.

I am considered a caring and loyal friend with a good sense of humour . I am open minded and would love to try and experiment new things because changes and challenges always head us to unknown roads that make life such a great journey, full of fun, surprises and discoveries.

My work schedule is demanding and after a hectic day at work I love unwinding to the sound of music in the background while cooking a nice dinner.

On a rainy day the smell of freshly baked scones served with a touch of cream and strawberry jam and rich dark brewed coffee is enticing.

I believe we make a living by what we get but make a life by what we give. Life has had its highs and lows but I regret very little, as it has all contributed to getting me to where I am today. I am living my dream but I would love someone to share it with.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Advertising / PR / Media, Construction, Consulting, Accounting, Financial Services, Government employee
  • Management, Executive, Other job role, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner
  • Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Other religion, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

You are confident, honest, intelligent, good communicator, fit and have a positive attitude towards life. You have a strong personality,enjoy having fun and know how to treat a woman. Looks are important, but not as important as an adventurous spirit and being open minded.

My interests

Music
Enya, Celtic Woman, Buddha Bar, Norah Jones,smooth jazz for a cosy evening, James Blunt, ABBA, Cat Stevens, Edith Piaf, Charles Aznavour, Demis Roussos, Pavarotti, Andrea Bocelli, Vittorio Grigolo and the list goes on...
Reading
Real living and good health magazines, autobiographies, novels, Sunday papers, cooking books as I love to cook for my family and a few very close friends;
Movies & TV
Feel-good and art house movies-:Last tango in Paris, Lantana, Casablanca, Under the Tuscany sun, Chocolat, Amelie, A touch of spice; action and thrillers but nothing too scary and violent.
Sport
Fitness training, swimming, bush walking, go-karting and everyhting to do with the outdoors
Other Interests
I love travelling (I have travelled a bit through Europe, Asia and Australia), visiting new places and meeting new people. Strolling through weekend markets, antique shops, and country site book shops.