skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

fitfunfeminine

40, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a life partner, ready for love, stability in past relationships, a gentleman with class. Takes pride in their appearance & likes to keep fit.

About me - description

I am easy going, independent, sophisticated, cheeky, affectionate, caring, considerate, ambitious, positive and adventurous.

I like to keep fit and look after myself. I enjoy fine dining and experiencing different cuisines.
Ready for love and commitment.

Enjoy traveling and weekends away. Honesty, respect, loyalty are important to me and a good sense of humour.:)

Looking for someone like minded, good family values, an open book, knows how to treat a lady and likes to show affection. Can communicate easily and openly, speaks their mind.

Quality over quantity. A caring & understanding person with stability, morals, romantic and conservative with class.
Not interested in drug users, alcoholics or hot headed men.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Middle Eastern
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Classy, trustworthy, loyal, an open book. Knows how to treat a lady, compassionate and good morals. Likes to keep fit & healthy, enjoy simple things in life. Looking for quality and a long term partner.