skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JimmyRoofer82

34, Male, Single, Mornington Peninsula, VIC
Last online:
27 Dec '15

Headline

“Good times do Last.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I like keeping fit and active and love the outdoors. I enjoy travelling, cooking, footy, and spend alot of time at the beach as i live close. im a genuine fun easy going guy looking to have some special times with a partner in crime.

At a glance

Summary

JimmyRoofer82's

Details

JimmyRoofer82's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Mornington Peninsula, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a lady to share some fun times and special moments with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
well just about anything with a good tune
Reading
true stories
Sport
footy swimming running fishing
Other Interests
travel cooking cuddles on a cold night

Contact JimmyRoofer82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me