skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BrownEyes33

55, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I had been single for many years now and I am at a point where I know what I want.Want to meet someone that I can enjoy the rest of our lives together.

About me - description

I consider myself honest and trustworthy.I enjoy simple things in life.I'm a good cook.I look better in real life I dress well and certainly don't look my age look after myself.I am romantic.Have a good sense of humour and can be cheeky at times.Likes a good chat on a variety of subjects.A good listener who likes music and laughter.Romantic and a one man woman.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Star sign - Leo, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Scorpio, Capricorn, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Libra, Cancer, Virgo, Gemini
  • 5'4/162 cm - 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel, Black, Grey
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Black, White, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald, Auburn, Grey
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Education / Science, Administration, Other industry, Accounting, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Technical, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Other job role, Tradesperson, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, No special diet
  • Other religion, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Atheist, Catholic, Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Looking for friendship ,relationship, companionship all in one person.Loyalty,Sincerity and Honesty is a Must.A one woman man.Looking for the right person who is ready to make a commitment.I had been single for many years now and I am at the point where I know what I want.

My interests

Music
Likes all music.
Reading
Likes to read Romantic Novels, Crosswords and Magazines.
Movies & TV
Likes Funny, Romantic Adventure ,Thrilling and Action Movies.
Sport
Likes to watch Tennis, Football and occasionally Basketball .
Other Interests
Likes Singing and Dancing .Likes to meet and talk to people.