skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi Handsome !!


Lets meet for a drink or a coffee
Friends are where it all starts.
Not looking for perfection. There's no such thing.

A couple thoughts..

I do love the outdoors & near the ocean and water...A great playground
Along the east coast of Australia & the big cities & the snow.
Now that my family (who I am so proud of ) are so independent more time for me.
I see my friends often but looking forward to making a new one.
Love to enjoy some more culture overseas.
Love being fit and healthy. Gym, cycling, swimming and even a one on one game if you want to join me.
A great night or day out just enjoying each others company.

If you want to chat let me know.

Thanks for dropping by/or is it time for that drink.


At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

I do like sexy, passionate, energetic, spontaneous, independent, positive and has balance in their life and likes to have fun hopefully with me. Getting to know each other can be fun too.

My interests

Love listening to music playing in the background. Live concerts and shows. I bet we have some music in common.
Everything but my favorites is on health etc
Movies & TV
Comedy is my favourite
Swim surf and Snow & Water & i can ski too. I also like to keep fit in so many ways too. Then there is the social side of watching comps (WSL) at Snapper and a favourite State of Origin. I'm sure you have a list too. We don't have to match everything.
Other Interests
Hanging with friends on weekends