skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Charli889

58, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi Handsome !!

Description

Lets meet for a drink or a coffee
Friends are where it all starts.
Not looking for perfection. There's no such thing.


A couple thoughts..

I do love the outdoors & near the ocean and water...A great playground
Along the east coast of Australia & the big cities & the snow.
Now that my family (who I am so proud of ) are so independent more time for me.
I see my friends often but looking forward to making a new one.
Love to enjoy some more culture overseas.
Love being fit and healthy. Gym, cycling, swimming and even a one on one game if you want to join me.
A great night or day out just enjoying each others company.

If you want to chat let me know.

Thanks for dropping by/or is it time for that drink.


Charli

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 55 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
career & education
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I do like sexy, passionate, energetic, spontaneous, independent, positive and has balance in their life and likes to have fun.

My interests

Music
Love listening to music playing in the background. Live concerts and shows. I bet we have some music in common.
Reading
Everything but my favorites is on health etc
Movies & TV
Comedy is my favourite
Sport
SwimNsurf Cycle and Snow & Water & i can ski too. I also like to keep fit in so many ways too. Then there is the social side of watching comps (or even a race) and a favourite AFL & State of Origin.
Other Interests
Hanging with friends on weekends and European Countries

Contact Charli889

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me