skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

IluvBengals

48, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Would like to meet a nice genuine guy.

Description

I am looking to meet a nice guy to spend time with. I have a gentle naturing side, an possess a good sense of humour and love to laugh. Don't take things to seriously unless I have to. Things I like to do! I love finding interesting places to see and fun things to do. I love being near the water and relaxing. I have a three year old grandson who is the cutest little guy. :) I enjoy spending time with him. I'm very family oriented and love entertaining for family and friends. Love animals and have a cute little Bengal cat, who is very intelligent and plays fetch. I do Pilates twice a week for fitness. Would love to meet a nice guy to share some adventures with.

Update: Started renovating my unit, and decorating it, painting is fun. Really enjoying it.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is a lover of the outdoors, someone who can communicate. Romantic would be nice to. :)

My interests

Music
Listen to most music, will always have the radio playing as opposed to the TV on.
Reading
Do learning at work, so that's enough reading for me.
Movies & TV
Not big on TV, but if it's a rainy day a good DVD is OK.
Sport
Not sporty, but love long walks on the beach or bush walks
Other Interests
Gardening and decorating

Contact IluvBengals

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me