skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LadyApril

65, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am social and easy going person,like a good company, smart conversation,nice glass of wine and touch of gentle music.. ... to receive a letter is divine )) !

Description

I like to see a new places and meeting new people.It is a great experience to learn more about the world and people living out there....At the same time, I can be like little domesticated kitten, enjoying cozy place and warm and comfort of this place
I do have a relaxed nature,considerable patience and a good sense of humor. I can talk with you in Polish , Russian , Ukrainian and English.You will probably work out that I am a study of, what I think, intriguing contrasts. I,m teacher and student wholl my life .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 58 - 68 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Retired
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for Highly intelligent, friendly, cheerful, energetic, healthy and enthusiastic person with a fine sense of fun and a sparkling sense of humour, a pleasant speaking voice, an eye for beautiful vistas.I am looking for someone,who can share similar interests, don't feel tighten up with bo

My interests

Music
I like all sort of music from jazz to disco or classic as long as my partner will enjoy listening with me or go to concerts .i will introduce you with Michel Legrand , with his music for romantic people . I like Saxophone and piano , La Scala and Opera House ))!
Reading
Any source of knowledge and fresh thought.... Enjoy being immpresed in a good story, natural therapy, personal development, about financial successful life, art, history Liz Burbo, Prime Time by Jane Fonda, Eat, Pray, Love, Change Your DNA, Change Your Life
Movies & TV
From Casablanca to James Bond.....sex & city As well THE SECRET Iron Lady Movie, On Golden Pond, documentary movie as well or YTube video clips about travel .
Sport
very sport orientated lady, gym in particular making me feel 20 years younger and recharge with new energy..... bowling sometimes Hash harries club makes me fun !.
Other Interests
Walking and staying fit.Reading and current affairs..Music and developing my creativity further.., business and pleasure. My ability to create exiting moments is a gift that attracts people to me and ensures that life in the family is never dull Travel and meetings with different cultures and peope

Contact LadyApril

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me