skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Monreff

32, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
26 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 29 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, High School
Industry Education / Science Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Government, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Student, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Monreff

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me