skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Poppy1985

32, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Don't laugh, you're here too! ^^;

Description

Hi! down to earth, family orientated and optimistic lass just looking for her sidekick. I have been blessed with a healthy and happy life. I do not need a man but that doesn't stop me from wanting one as life is simply better together and I do like the idea of having a soulmate.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour and drive, playful, mature and doesn't always take life too seriously!

My interests

Music
Reggae, Salsa, Bachata, Island vibes, French variety
Movies & TV
MKR, Real Pasifik, Border Security, Home & Away, The Intern, Jackie Chan...
Sport
Tennis, hiking, walking, jogging, swimming...
Other Interests
Family & friends, cooking / eating, markets, gym, foreign languages, ralndom adventures, double dates, weekend away's etc.

Contact Poppy1985

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me