skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Resiliency

58, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Would like to meet someone with similar and complementary interests

Description

My family is important to me as yours will be to you. I work full time and make the most of my week ends with friends, movies, projects, markets, and reading. Cooking is fun although I have a bit of sweet tooth.

I am planning my next trip possibly to the Baltic Sea and Iceland. Its such a spectacular part of the world. Good photography when travelling is worth the effort so next time I will take a better camera with me.

Sharing interests and differences with someone special would add a wonderful dimension to life and if you think this might be a possibility for you I would like to hear from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 56 - 63 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social Private, Social, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A man who is happy and positive in life and strives to enjoy every moment.

My interests

Music
I enoy most music.
Reading
A variety of topics including inspiring biographies, gardening, money, travel.
Movies & TV
I'm a regular at the movies and usually watch ABC or SBS tv.
Sport
Its not a big part of my life. I do enjoy watching tennis though. I am taking golf lessons on Saturdays, mainly because I enjoy walking on the golf course.
Other Interests
Travelling, walking, dancing, nature and theatre, concerts, art galleries occasionally.

Contact Resiliency

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me