skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stylewithbella

42, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Classy yet Sexy Lady looking for Classy yet Sexy Gentleman

Description

WARM-hearted, AFFECTIONATE, considerate, LOYAL, sincere, CLASSY (and definitely can be sexy), KIND and polite. I am thankful, like to smile, stay positive and fit. Travelled well, well educated, proud of my backgrounds (Japanese/Korean) and love Australia.

I am grateful to grew up in both eastern and western environments with appreciations for both cultures, have good manners, appreciate good friends and conversations.

After a very long distance relationship that saw me travel every few weeks, and as much as I love to travel, I want to find someone locally and create new beautiful HAPPY memories with him.

Although I definitely have my flaws, if I love, I love wholeheartedly and I will be a really caring and loving partner and be YOUR biggest support.

I love fashion(I am a style and Creative Consultant so being with me also means having a 24/7 personal stylist and I will be happy to help you look your best :)), love to cook(I will cook for you happily), fitness (long walk/run, steps, weights, yoga..), like to have coffee and sweets (not so healthy) but balance with green tea and healthy eating (super healthy), the beach, shopping, reading, music.. strawberries.. and warm hugs.

I am new to online dating and polite and respectful to each one of you, so do expect the same in return please. And I am happy to make friends too. Thank you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 43 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

YOU my darling partner would have integrity, loyalty, warm heart, kindness, intelligence, affection, class, respect and most of all, YOU will give me unconditional love and be my best friend. And I will give you same and hopefully more. 

My interests

Music
I LOVE music~!
Sport
I wish I was good at ice hockey, tennis, swimming, golf, skiing ... but at least I am a good runner! :) And I enjoy watching sports especially World Cups(Japan! Korea! France! USA! Austria/Germany! Holland! :))
Other Interests
5 Fs - Fashion, fitness, friends, food and flowers. And travels(so many special memories.. Hawaii, LA, Vancouver, Japan, Korea, Cabo, Singapore and Vegas et al.. Europe is next hopefully <3

Contact Stylewithbella

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me