skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

allgoodthings85

32, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

All good things come in short... I mean small packages right?

Description

One thing first... please actually read my profile before sending me a kiss. Compatability is important to me.

I'm originally from Germany but grew up here. I never developed the aussie accent though so have a bit of a twang that nobody ever guesses correctly. And it's a bit mixed now from having lived abroad. I love travelling all over the world but unfortunately haven't had the chance to do that lately. Although I'm realising how many amazing places right here at home are still left to explore.

I spend my days working in a lab and that together with a never ending renovation project I tend to like to spend my spare time doing something relaxing. Usually that means chilling at home with my dog in the evenings but that certainly doesn't mean I don't enjoy heading out given the chance. I'm a bit of a night owl.

I adore my dog. Don't worry, he's not a little white fluffy thing I carry around in my handbag. I would describe him as a rather large hyperactive toy-obsessed grumpy old man and I'd do absolutely anything for him. So it's important to me to be with someone who agrees that pets can become like members of the family.

In general I think I'm pretty easy going, independent and down to earth. I enjoy the occasional vent about something frustrating like work but I don't let the little things gets to me. I don't like drama, mindgames or negativity.

I'm definitely looking for a serious relationship. But I also believe in the cliché of being best friends for that to work. Why would you want to spend that much time together if you're not great mates as well? So if you have a similar mindset and like what you're reading let me know.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 27 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone grounded, genuine, with a positive outlook. Must like dogs! Someone who has an idea of what they want out of life and has goals to work towards. A guy to travel the world with but who will curl up on the couch together at night. But it's mostly about a shared mindset and how we click for me

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types as long as it's not too repetitive. Anything playing on the radio really.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching a variety of things including game of thrones, HIMYM, the big bang theory, criminal minds, house of cards, downton abbey, documentaries, chic flicks, comedies etc
Sport
A bit of bush walking.
Other Interests
I know it makes me sound old but I actually enjoy gardening. I have a bit of a collection of plants, almost all edible (I'm inching my way towards self-sustainability one pot plant at a time). I also have a hobby type interest in natural medicine and nutrition. And DIY renos and real estate.

Contact allgoodthings85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me