skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

huixin

53, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

My VISA is permanent resident, I am seriously looking for the right one of the rest of my life.

Description

I am a honest, optimistic, cheerful, gentle and down-to-earth woman from China. My VISA is permanent resident.I worked as a Vet in China goverment until I came Australia.I love Australia, like travelling ,music, all kinds of sports, including: table tennis, badminton, swimming, walking jungle,riding bicycle on the beach etc.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 55 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
25 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind,considerate,has the culture,has good temper

Contact huixin

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me