skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW
Last online:
20 Oct '16


“I am happy and well adjusted but ready to begin a new and exciting chapter in my life...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


My name is Maree, Sowelu, my profile name is a Nordic Rune for 'wholeness" and even though I have made a happy and independent life on my own, I still keep a space in my heart for that special someone... A famous quote from that Rune is "On my own I can do nothing.." I believe, Wholeness is a journey of experimentation and learning from our mistakes by living and interacting with other I guess, people need people..that's why I am here....
I have worked in the health industry for 12yrs, am a qualified massage therapist. I run each morning on the beach with my dog and I go trail riding on my horse regularly. I practice meditation and yoga and always seek to keep harmony and balance a primary in my life.
I find, with the wisdom of time, its a lot easier to just go with the flow and allow life to happen and accept people for who they are.

I am honest in my approach to what I want on this dating site and that is from first meeting to friendship and communication with a view to a loving committed relationship. I would like therefore, to meet someone who is on the same page as me and knows exactly what they want ...and not afraid of sharing their feelings or falling in love!!...

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 62 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love music of all types, including some classical piano pieces. Love modern music 80's 90's. Love some alternate and mood music. Dont like most country and western though, sorry...
Dont read many fictitional books anymore, but appreciate a good autobiography about people who I really admire, eg Nelson Mandela. I read books that inspire me, and motivate me to live a more meaningful life. Spiritual Masters such as Eichart Tolle, Marianne Williamson Wayn Dwyer.
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy, do like going to the movies, when its worth seeing. Like world-movies and stories based on real life real life. Like action and a good spy-thriller with twists e.g. The Borne Identity and follow ons. Like British forensic series like Silent Witness. Not at all into violent shows.
I love to run, but I am not a distance runner. Pilates and yoga.
Other Interests
I go horseriding with friends, I run daily, . I practice meditation and yoga for spiritual clarification. I also have an interest in numerology and put together personal and compatability, destiny profiles, its a great tool to help people, reach into themselves...

Contact sowelu

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me