skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Greekbeauty81

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
10 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

How can you resist Greek beauty's gorgeous smile. Come say hello you know you want to get to know me

Description

Hi I'm Vikki I'm in sales admin and im Greek. I think you would've guessed that lol I'm 5'9 I'm social bubbly easy going down to earth I'm very close to my close knit of friends and family and try and spend as much time with them as possible. I love to cook not very good at desserts maybe you could teach me. I love keeping fit and healthy by going to the gym however I love too box I love exploring new places and doing new things o haven't done before. You must be warned I am into travel in looking at travelling again. I enjoy going out for drinks at a bar dinner with friends movies the usual. We are all looking for love and I am a romantic I truly believe in love. What makes me different from everyone else one here I have s killer smile and am unique. However I won't give anything else away. So come say hi I am so looking forward to charting with you and enjoying this experience. Yoy have nothing to lose. I know you want too lol

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 18 - 120 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Greek
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have to be family orientsted hard worker social tall. Preferably of European background down to earth funny. Loces to explore and do new things loyal easy going. So if that's you message me

My interests

Music
I love rnb house soul 80s top 40
Reading
I enjoy reading autobiographies and novels that inspire me
Movies & TV
movies I like comedy action drama TV Big Bang theory friend repeats but I don't really watch much Rv
Sport
boxing running walking yoga

Contact Greekbeauty81

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me