skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Emilyme (was Iony19)

54, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 53 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Aquarius, Scorpio, Libra
Personality Private Private
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical Other
Job role Other Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a kind, honest, good companion, serious person who enjoy life.

My interests

Engelbert Humperdinck Adele Guy Sebastian and all types of music especially latino.
I like reading manly books about history.
Movies & TV
I like watching movies-action, love story and documentary.
Enjoy walking, yoga and pilates.
Other Interests
Travelling around, I like cooking and enjoying time with my loved ones.

Contact Emilyme

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me