skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

There's more to me than what you see when you look closer.

Description

I am fun too be with and my friends describe me as positive, energetic and vivacious.
My glass is always half full... unless it is a good red.
Seeking someone to appreciate the comfortable life, to laugh with me and
hold my hand as we share new adventures.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 56 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Management, Executive, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Technical, Senior Management, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Funny, loving and honest .......Fun to be with and a good communicator. A man who is strong in character and passionate about life. Ideally a similar age to me and wanting a long term relationship. . No Smokers Please.

My interests

Music
Love listening to music, some of my favorites are Elton John, Eagles, Nickelback, Robbie Williams, along with lots of music from the 80's through to now..
Reading
If a good book grabs me.
Movies & TV
Love action movies and a good love story too. been catching up on oldies along with new ones I have never seen on Netflix .
Sport
I like being active and out doors. I have tried my hand at water skiing and scuba diving in the past and love sports associated with water. I walk most days I also enjoy watching AFL games (Pies!!) either live or on TV.
Other Interests
Love to travel and would want to do more!! Social occasions, dining out, real estate, renovating, movies, theatre & weekends away.

Contact TheEdge181

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me