skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kikki168

53, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
11 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for long term relationship with same values and decent, honest, loyal, respectful, intelligent man.

Description

A genuine, fun-loving and uncomplicated person who has the ability to cherish life's experiences and financial independent, l am passionate about life and people.
l'm an open mind, happy & easygoing, decent, honest, respectful, kind, loving, caring, loyal, attractive, considerate, occasionally romantic, trustworthy, humorous, positive person. l am supportive, when family and friends are feeling down.
l like keep my life active, like doing yoga, meditation, ballroom, Latin dance, walk, some time swimming bush walks, keep myself fitness, l am organizer and tidy person.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 47 - 61 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
23 years - 25 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

looking for long term loyal relationship. my ideal partner would have an easy-going and kind nature, loving, caring, loyal, intelligent, spirit and inquisitive, fitness with healthy lifestyle.

My interests

Music
classical music, Jazz, David Bowie, Beatles, Rolling Stoness, Doors, ballet and many other.
Reading
l read to relax and l read to learn new things.
Movies & TV
l don't watch much TV, but l enjoy watch great movie on the DVD or in the cinema .
Sport
l am very active, l love yoga and meditation. l love long walk. l love to dance. sometimes swimming.
Other Interests
l love going to concert and theatre .

Contact kikki168

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me