skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

piccolomondo

56, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
16 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seize the day and be happy, life has so much to offer especially when you find the right person to share things with !

Description

I would describe myself as an easy going person, a romantic at heart and love being treated nicely as I would do for the special person in my life.
I am of Italian background but born here in Melbourne. I have also lived overseas and did my High Schooling there too so I am fluent in English and Italian.
I am looking to meet, an easy going,confident man with good values, morals, and integrity. Honesty and sincerity are very important to me as I don't think playing games with someone's feelings is of any benefit to anyone.
Also not into one night stands, or a casual fling.
I enjoy going to the movies, listening to music, watching a good dvd at home, cooking, walking, going for drives to the countryside or beach (anywhere pretty), having family or friends over for a coffee, meal or a visit.
My strongest points character wise would be loyalty,loving,affectionate,good sense of humour,fun to be with,considerate and attentive. (But you have to find this out for yourself !)
I wish everyone well in your search, life's too short so let's not waste it procrastinating.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 50 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
25 years - 29 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would hopefully be like me: honest, caring, sincere, good sense of humour, loving and affectionate. Someone who is looking for something genuine.

My interests

Music
I enjoy a mix of different types of music, stuff from the 80's, Eros Ramazzotti, Andrea Bocelli,Gypsy Kings,Fleetwood Mac, Bruce Springsteen, Queen, Inxs, Dean Martin, Adam Lambert, Cold Play, Pink and heaps more.
Reading
I love reading and when time permits love a good thriller! On a weekly basis I usually read women's magazines.
Movies & TV
I love action,adventure,romance,thrillers, a good drama and comedy, not into horror.
Sport
I love walking when I can, need a walking companion, any offers? :-) Like watching certain sports.
Other Interests
I enjoy spending time with family and friends, going to the movies or for a meal, weekends away to pretty places, cooking, reading, I love travelling (who doesn't?) Picnics are great with the right company! I enjoy playing Italian cards, do you know how? Lol :-) I can teach!

Contact piccolomondo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me