skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Allana

34, Female, Single, Southern Tablelands, NSW

Last online:
02 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi, I'm Allana, would u like to chat?

About me - description

I enjoy outdoors and venturing to new places when possible. I live in a really boring town i know that much. I moved here when i started high school and can't wait to move to another area. I have 2 kids which makes it almost hard to breathe at the moment. I love them so much though. I'm a fairly quiet person and hopefully someone could respect that. I like going out every so often to drink and unwind. I like warmer weather least that's on the way!

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Tablelands, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 4 to 13 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Student
  • Student
  • Regular smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Regular smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone fun and willing to share their life with me. Hopefully someone attractive and honest.

My interests

Music
able to dance, plus like music in different varieties.
Reading
socially or for work.
Movies & TV
hopefully
Sport
soccer and football.
Other Interests
not sure