skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Friendly1960

57, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
28 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A smile from my two boys, to see their happy faces, that makes me a fulfilled mother

Description

I am a 56 year old mom with two lovely boys (15 and 22) that I love so much.

I love life , i believe that life is too short so I tried as much as I can to enjoy each and every moment with the people that I love.

I love my family , and I am lucky that I have family and friends who loves and support me in return.

I am an easy going person, with a good sense of humour ( but other people think I am too sarcastic with my jokes) and love adventures. I am an easy to please, anything can make me happy, simple things are as priceless as valuable things .

I value friendship and will always be there for my friends no matter what .

I love to eat, I do enjoy my food and game enough to try new flavours and exotic food . However I am allergic to crustaceans like lobsters, crabs, prawns , shrimps and the like but lucky that i can still eat fish .

If I believe on something, I will discuss but will listen to your opinion and compromise if needed.

I enjoy working. I know there is time for work and a time for other important things like family

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 16 to 22 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other background
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Management, Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Non smoker, no excessive alcohol, family oriented, treat a woman like a lady, know how to unwind after work( able to separate work and home/family) good work ethics, understand about personal space