skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
12 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am a caring and understanding person looking for the same quality within the right man who I can spend the rest of my life with. We may build a nurturing relationship together, so that our hearts will sing with happiness and our souls will never be lonely again

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

Contact Jay96

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me