skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for a nice chilled out guy to spend time with.


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Regularly, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I want a relationship with a special guy who I have a spark with, enjoy spending time with. I love good food and enjoy a good movie shared with a special someone. I enjoy spending time with friends but get the same satisfaction with a good chat on the phone as most of my friends aren't close.

My interests

Rock and Alt.
I like to read Ken Follett books, art books and history books.
Movies & TV
Comedies, drama, action. This is a hard one it really depends on the movie. PS I love to chuck on a doco.
e-sports, lol
Other Interests
I love art and history. I also like spending some time gaming.

Contact Love2love25

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me