skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


For every wish upon a star, that goes unanswered in the dark, there is a dream I've dreamt about you


I would describe myself as easygoing, honest, loyal, genuine, faithful, well-intended, trustworthy, down to earth, open-minded, sometimes quirky, somewhat spiritual, slightly stubborn, ambitious in my own way. A kid at heart!
Initially, I can be shy but open up alot when I have got to know someone, which can be sooner or later, depending on the person and the dynamic, but I am always myself.
I have ideals, but I am realistic. I have depth, but I laugh at most things.
My sense of humour is sometimes dark, sometimes out-there.
I have a strong sense of self. I know what I want, although, not always how to get it. More importantly, I know what I dont want.
I have a strong sense of fairness, morality and ethics, coupled with quite a mischievous side!
Some see my values as conservative, and my politics radical.
I am cool with bad language but I don't like filth.
I am not mainstream, nor a high-maintenance princess.
I enjoy listening to music which touches me, being around my animals, good company, great conversation, nature, walking, laughing my head off, writing when I feel inspired, drinking good coffee, devouring chocolate, taking my time, finding myself on various parts of the globe, meeting kindred spirits, discovering, learning, developing, growing.
My family, friends, animals, and my values, are very important to me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 34 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Connection, Love, Chemistry, Romance, Goofiness, Smiles, Conversation. Someone Understanding, Authentic, Supportive, Accepting, Intelligent, Open-minded, Affectionate, Respectful, Caring, Honest, Loyal, Genuine, Faithful, Down to earth. An energetic Gentleman who makes me feel special. Loves animals

My interests

Some of my faves include; STP, Nirvana, SOAD, Gin Blossoms, FNM pretty much anything by Mike Patton, Soundgarden, Soulfly, Jeff Buckley, Powderfinger, Dead Kennedys, Cypress Hill, Audio Slave, Cold Play, Body Count, but my biggest rock gods are Pearl Jam!
The last novel I read was Riders in the Chariot by Patrick White. Usually, I read spiritual/esoteric books as i find the topics fascinating, non-fictiton, indie comics. I don't read enough, however, due to the ease at which my concentration is broken.
Movies & TV
Horror, i love the Underworld franchise, and 30 Days of Night. Comedy, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back comes to mind. I don't mind Action and Thriller.
Unfortunately, im not a connoisseur of sports. Does yoga count?
Other Interests
Im a big animal lover, animal rights, travelling, writing, personal development, spirituality, finding the right dude for me

Contact MissG75

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me