skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Female, Separated, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


To a new start


I'm easy going and friendly.( But zero tolerance for idiots)Family are very important to me . I not do to others waht you do not like it.I believe in love respect and values .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Don't smoke
Nationality Italian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Private Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
36 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Catholic Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honesty loyalty respect integrity easy going caring intelligentg. I want a man who look @ the life with my own eyes.Man with beautiful heart and soul. I'd like to find a man who would be my copy in male version.

Contact Myes29

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me