skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sarr

39, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to meet the right guy...

Description

Hi there :)

Just looking for the right guy and we'll see what happens...

I have my own life, expect the right guy to have his as well... and then we have the things we can do together - real life lol.

Gotta say Im not sure if I believe in soulmates, but I do beleive in friendship, affection and love... all to be taken in steps, not rushed or it will simply break :)

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Large-ish, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

A guy who knows who he is. A guy who can be romantic yet tough. A guy who can be flexible yet stands up for what he believes in.A guy who will expect all the same from me... Someone who treats me well, but not unrealistically - I'm no princess :)

My interests

Music
Basically a bit of everything, whatever I hear enough to know...everything from 60's to top 40... 80s the best to sing and dance too for sure :)
Reading
Read a fair bit... love my Kindle!
Movies & TV
I love comedy romances (chick flick's really) and Action/Comedies like the Lethal Weapon movies...Favourite all time movie was 10 things I Hate About You... someone who is a Veronica Mars fan would be a huge plus!
Sport
Huge NRL fan.. go the Eagles :)
Other Interests
Family Friends Laughter... think that covers it!