skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I may not be perfect but my dog thinks I am :)


Hi thanks for reading my profile. I am a healthy, fit, professional, a world traveler, outdoor loving, kind-hearted person looking for my soulmate, best friend and a travel companion. If you like what you see or see a little of yourself here, read on....

So, a little more about me, I have strong family values, respectful, empathetic, an eternal optimist, passionate about about life, wicked sense of humour, a romantic at heart, articulate and cultured.

Exercise wise, I enjoy walking my dogs, aerial yoga, dancing classes, cycle, gym, swim and as a nature lover all outdoor activities. I love travelling overseas every year, road trips, social outings with friends, cooking, exploring new eateries and bars, gardening, reading, music, movies, arts and festivals.

If you are searching for someone to share your passions and interests, and connect with on a deeper level - send me a message so we can get to know each other better, talk and meet over a drink or a meal.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 35 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Professional
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Ready for love and commitment so searching online for my best friend, soul mate, life partner and travel companion. Someone who is like minded, with similar values, qualities and interests. Lets talk, get to know each other and meetup to see if there is mutual chemistry and a deeper connection.

My interests

All music except country, heavy metal
Movies & TV
Movies: Sci-fi, comedy, adventure and action TV: Mainly documentaries, comedy shows, news
Enjoys watching sports such as athletics, football, swimming, tennis, winter sports.
Other Interests

Contact azure78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me