skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:


“Life is a journey that needs to be experienced at its fullest.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am a laid back person who enjoys life. I like people who have a sense of humour ( sarcasm) as life is to short not to laugh and have fun. I like to keep fit, travel( have been to America, Europe and parts of Asia), the outdoors, the movies, the beach, dining out, sporting events, watching a band play - the normal stuff :) if you would like to know more then flick me an email.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Chemistry, someone with ambition, fun, good sense of humour and likes the outdoors

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Kings of Leon, Coldplay, matchbox 20, ACDC, Powderfinger, Imagine Dragons, One Republic, Good Charlotte, The Killers.
Movies & TV
Action, comedy, thriller. Some recent movies I have liked include: Jack Ryan and Need for Speed.
Jogging, walking, gym. Love attending sporting events for atmosphere as well ( really enjoyed the baseball and ice hockey when visiting America). Recently went to see the Giants and Diamondbacks play in Sydney.
Other Interests
Beach, movies, eating out, going for drinks, swimming, travelling, gym, jogging (participate in a few fun runs throughout the year), spending time with friends and family.

Contact Newy13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me