skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Petka44

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
13 Nov '16

Headline

“Faber suae quisque fortunae”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Sporty girl, live active life, love travelling, love sweet / should cut it off from my diet :) /, love beach, sun..
Honest, might seem shy at beginning...
I am not a typical women, don't like to talking about nothing for hours, prefer talking straight to subject.. And hate what many girls do, talking behind back.. Even hate shopping for hours :) yes it is true.. And yes I am real :D
Have been living here over 4 years and call Sydney my home.

Well let's keep something to talk about.
Come on, click on that kiss :)

At a glance

Summary

Petka44's

Details

Petka44's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 29 - 39 years old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Slovak
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
John Grisham Working on my own book
Movies & TV
TV = waste of time
Sport
gym, KM, squash, jogging, bodyrock, swimming... Love sport, getting back to my shape which is hard as I love sweet too :) and abs are made in kitchen, need to push harder

Contact Petka44

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me