skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HelloIsItMeYourL6

61, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
11 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my Soul Mate

Description

I'm a warm sincere genuine woman with a great sense of humour, family oriented, creative, good cook,hopeless romantic,European background

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

What i'm looking for is a genuine man that takes pride in his appearance,is confident,social, great sense of humour,loves to smile,and has that somewhat charisma,outgoing family oriented man..is that maybe you?if so PLEASE! check my profile can't wait to meet you!

My interests

Music
love all kinds of music from Blues ,Jazz,Latin etc...except Heavy Metal
Reading
Not much of a reader..except if something interest me
Movies & TV
All kinds from Documentaries,Humour,Romance Fiction etc.. no Gory movies
Sport
Love to watch Soccer, Horse Racing Olympics etc..
Other Interests
Art painting ,Sewing and repair or alter my my garments, Cooking being creative