skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JoHillmann

59, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
21 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Eat,Play,Love,Travel

Description

I am positive, affectionate, happy, fit and healthy and enjoy being active, and outdoors having fun. I'm a hopeless romantic, and really believe there is someone out there for me. Life is good, but would be more fun with a partner to share activities with and to chat with over a coffee or glass of wine.

I care very deeply for my family and friends. I have 2 beautiful grown up children, 1 girl and 1 boy who are the joy of my life!
I play tennis with my son and sisters and golf with a group of friends. Go to the gym twice a week to do group sessions (I'm not a gym junkie!)
I love to travel and experience different cultures and food. I have been fortunate to have already travelled a lot and I want to have many more overseas and local adventures.
I would like to cycle in France, Sail the Greek isles (sailed the Whitsundays in November 2017), and also do some trekking!
I have completed a Coastrek walk to raise money for the Fred Hollows Foundation. We started in Coogee and finished at Balmoral which was 55 kms. Last year did the "Bloody Long walk" from Palm Beach to Manly which is 35 kms, but now ready for more walks or treks of a more civilised distance.

I'm lucky to have been involved in many activities during my lifetime - water skied, snow skied, climbed mountains, scuba dived and cycled. Last winter went skiing for the first time in 7 years and loved it! I also want to start cycling (guess I better get a bike!!)

I am an animal lover especially dogs, and I have a small side business, boarding dogs.

I am financially independent and I am a very caring and loving person and want to share my life and future adventures with someone who has the same values as me, wants to "Eat, play, love, travel!

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

A happy, loving man, who is genuine and has strong family values. Someone who is active and fit and wants a proper relationship. A man who wants to "live the life" and enjoy many adventures with me!

My interests

Music
Fleetwood Mac, Adele, Steve Wonder, Prince, Queen, Dire Straits, Supertramp,
Reading
Gone Girl, The Rosie Project, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Hunger Games
Movies & TV
100 Foot Journey, The Kings Speech, Rain Man, Shawshank Redemption , The Dressmaker
Sport
I play Golf and Tennis, enjoy group Gym sessions, Swimming and Skiing. I would like to take up cycling! Love the AFL.
Other Interests
live shows, theatre, being out and about in Sydney, beach, walking, eating out, holidays, family time and overseas travel