skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LittleAngel6

55, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
01 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking Forward To A More Meaningful and Contented Life .... :-)

About me - description

LOOKING FORWARD TO A MORE MEANINGFUL AND CONTENTED LIFE ....... :-). Just looking for someone decent , loyal and trustworthy to spend time with , to see a show or band or day trips etc at the moment

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children up to 35 years old
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Loyal . IRespectful  ntegrity . Active. Good disposition .sence of humour  . Someone that enjoys life and treats people as they would like to be treated 

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types of music but mostly swing or jazz or anything calming or that I can dance to .
Reading
I enjoy reading
Movies & TV
I like most types of movies
Sport
Not really into sport, except watching the car races . Or the Olympics .
Other Interests
Anything relaxing really, or walking , dancing. Car shows, holidays, going for drives. Day outings. Renovating .motor bike rides