skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Madfurcats

48, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone to create new memories with and have great adventures

Description

Happy lady who is ready to meet someone special, loves animals, spending time with family and friends, walks in the bush or on the beach, ready to try new things.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Shoalhaven, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 8 years old

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Maori, Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Sagittarius, Cancer, Pisces, Libra, Aries, Taurus, Aquarius, Gemini, Virgo, Capricorn, Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Green, Other
  • Hair colour - Black, Light Brown, Red, Blonde, Other, White, Grey, Dark Brown, Bald
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college, High School, Diploma
  • Government employee, Healthcare / Medical
  • Customer Service Role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet somebody genuine, who is caring and loving, good sense of humour, who enjoys the outdoors and indoors! , who is reasonably domesticated, somebody who is looking for a kind , honest and caring lady.

My interests

Music
Love all types of music especially 80's and 90's
Reading
Love reading a good book , I read each night
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV when I do I like Homeland, Game of Thrones, Outlander and can't go past a good reality show!
Sport
Horse Racing, Swimming enjoy most others